Here you will find details about our events and some of latest photos.

Dates For 2019/2020

July 2019

Friday 19th July – School Ends for Students

Monday 22nd July – Teacher Training

September 2019

Monday 2nd September – Teacher Training

Tuesday 3rd September – Teacher Training

Wednesday 4th September – Students in School

October 2019

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November – Half Term

November 2019

Monday 4th November – Students in School

December 2019

Monday 23rd December – Tuesday 7th January – Christmas Break

January 2020

Monday 6th January – teacher Training Day

Tuesday 7th January – Students in School

February 2020

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February  HALF TERM

Monday 24th February – Students in school

March 2020

April 2020

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April   EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 20th April – Training Day

Tuesday 21st April – Students Back in school

May 2020

Monday 4th May – May Day

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May   HALF TERM

June 2020

Monday 1st June – Students in School

July 2020

Friday 17th July – School Ends for Students

Monday 20th  July – Teacher Training