Here you will find details about our events and some of latest photos.

Term Dates 2016/17

Term Dates 2017/2018

Dates For 2017/2018

September 2017

Friday 22nd September  – Harvest Festival , Macmillan Coffee morning and Jeans for Genes Day

October 2017

Monday 2nd October  – 9.30am Friends of Mary Elliot

2nd – 6th October  – RE Theme Week

Monday 16th October  – School Photos

Thursday 19th October   – Settling in Parents Evening from 4pm to 6pm.

23rd October – 27th October  HALF TERM

30th October – INSET DAY

31st October –  Students back to school

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November – Parents support group Meeting

Monday 6th November – 9.30am Friends of Mary Elliot

Friday 10th November – Children in Need

Thursday 30th November – Shoe Box Appeal

December 2017

Monday 4th December  – 9.30am Friends of Mary Elliot

Thursday 7th December – Parent Support Group

Thursday 14th December  – Xmas Fair 10.00 – 11.30 am

Monday 18th December   – Xmas Concert 10am Parents Welcome

Thursday 21st December – Xmas Meal for students and staff

Friday 22nd December  – Break – up for Xmas at normal time.

 Dates For 2017/2018

MARY ELLIOT TRAINING DAYS FOR 2017-2018

MONDAY 30TH OCTOBER 2017

FRIDAY 16TH FEBRUARY 2018

MONDAY 4TH JUNE 2018