Here you will find details about our events and some of latest photos.

Dates For 2018/19

 

September 2018

Monday 3rd September – Training Day

Tuesday 4th  September – Training Day

Wednesday 5th September – School open for students

October 2018

Friday 26th October – Training Day

Monday 29th October – Friday  2nd November  HALF TERM

November 2018

December 2018

Friday 21st December  – Break – up for Christmas at normal time.

January 2019

Monday 7th January – Students back at school

February 2019

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February  HALF TERM

March 2019

April 2019

Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April   EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 29th April – Training Day

Tuesday 30th April – Students Back in school

May 2019

Monday 6th May – May Day

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May   HALF TERM

June 2019

July 2019

Friday 19th July – School Ends for Students

Monday 22nd July – Teacher Training

MARY ELLIOT TRAINING DAYS FOR 2018/19

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019