Mary Elliot Staffing Structure 2017 Academic Year

Extended Leadership Team

Head— C Padgett
Strategic Leadership

Deputy Head— J Chell
Curriculum Leadership

School Business Manager
J Farmer

Financial Officer – Gemma Davies
(Total Finance)

Leader of Severe Learning
Difficulties (SLD)
D Ward

Leader of Specialist Learning Need (ASC)
H Beaumont

Leader of Complex & Medical Need (PMLD)

Leader of Monitoring and Assesment

S Faulkner

Lead for Safeguarding

L Meredith-Jones

Head Of Wellbeing

J Turner